Faculty and Staff

Office Staff

Susan Canales

Chief Data Input Specialist

canaless@dadeschools.net

Michelle Doleyres

Health Science Department Chairperson

mdoleyres@dadeschools.net

ABE / GED / ESOL

Mr. Charles Hankerson

Adult Basic Education Teacher

chankerson@dadeschools.net

Dr. Dereck Ledo

Adult Basic Education Teacher

181423@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Claudette Sampson

Adult Basic Education Teacher

cjsampson@dadeschools.net

Health Science Department

Ms. Odalys Brito

Nursing Educator

obrito@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2281

Ms. Maria V. Garcia-Barcelo

Nursing Educator

mgarcia-barcelo@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2229

Ms. Pamela Johnson

Nursing Educator

113141@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613

Ms. Judith Kline

Nursing Educator

kline@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2240

Ms. Pauline Morris

Nursing Educator

269065@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613

Ms. Hazel Pitts-Johnakin

Nursing Educator

hazelp1@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613

Ms. Nelva Williams

Nursing Educator

williamsnh@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613

Find Out More

4 + 15 =