Being Prepared Can Change Your Life!   |   Visit the MDCPS website! 305.557.1100 | 305.557.7391 crc@dadeschools.net

Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Ms. Lourdes Diaz

Ms. Lourdes Diaz

Principal

lmcela@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2354
Mr. Juan Gonzalez

Mr. Juan Gonzalez

Vice Principal

jrg2288@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2231

Mr. Scott Parker

Mr. Scott Parker

Assistant Principal

sparker@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2212

Ms. Cassandra Green

Ms. Cassandra Green

Assistant Principal

CGreen1@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2234
Mr. Forrest Cutler

Mr. Forrest Cutler

Assistant Principal

forcut@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2251

Managers

Ms. Vivian Colon

Ms. Vivian Colon

Business Manager

mcolon@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2283

Mr.  Mark Moyel

Mr. Mark Moyel

Food Service Manager

ChefMark@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2252

Secretaries

Ms. Susie Hayward

Ms. Susie Hayward

Office Manager, Principal's Sec

bhayward@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2354

Ms. Jeannette Smith

Ms. Jeannette Smith

Vice Principal Secretary

mjsmith@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2310

Counselors

Ms. Jackie Benjamin

Ms. Jackie Benjamin

Counselor

jbenjamin1@dadeschools.net 305 557 1100 ext 2215

Ms. Danielle Taylor

Ms. Danielle Taylor

Counselor

dtaylor2394@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2230

Mr. Robart Whiting

Mr. Robart Whiting

Financial Aid Officer

whitingr@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2256

Department Heads – Main Campus

Ms. Karen Crider

Ms. Karen Crider

Nursing Department Head

karencrider@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2268

 

Mr. Claudio Duckhardt

Mr. Claudio Duckhardt

Testing Chairperson

cduckhardt@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2266

 

Mr. Charles Green

Mr. Charles Green

Media Specialist

greencw@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2071

Mr. Luis Jimenez

Mr. Luis Jimenez

Head Custodian

230842@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2199

 

Mr. Daniel Ponce

Mr. Daniel Ponce

Department Head, Daytime

drponce@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2318

Mr. Richard Zilka

Mr. Richard Zilka

Evening Department Head

rzilka@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2331

Department Heads – Parkway Campus

Ms. Karen Crider

Ms. Karen Crider

Nursing Department Head

MS Nursing
karencrider@dadeschools.net
305 624 1100 ext 2257

 

Ms. Maria Garcia-Barcelo

Ms. Maria Garcia-Barcelo

Activities Director

mgarcia-barcelo@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2225

 

Mr. Charles Hankerson

Mr. Charles Hankerson

ABE/AAAE/GED Chairperson

chankerson@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2261

Student Services – Main Campus

Mr. Shaldon Anderson

Mr. Shaldon Anderson

Switchboard

SVAnderson@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2244

Ms. Sharon Davis

Ms. Sharon Davis

Clerk

sdavis2@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 0

Ms. Ginette Eugene

Ms. Ginette Eugene

Cashier

geugene@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2213

Ms. Elizabeth Forero

Ms. Elizabeth Forero

Transcripts (evenings)

eforero@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2216

Mr. Peter Joseph

Mr. Peter Joseph

Clerk

294141@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2115

Ms. Krysta Lawrence

Ms. Krysta Lawrence

Cashier

287695@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2213

Ms. DeAngela Lightbourne

Ms. DeAngela Lightbourne

Treasurer

deangela@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2280

Ms. Vanessa Torres

Ms. Vanessa Torres

Registrar

vatorres@dadeschools.net
(305) 557-1100 ext 2250

Student Services – Parkway Campus

Ms. Susan Canales

Ms. Susan Canales

Clerk

canaless@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2207

Faculty – Main Campus

Ms. Glenda Algaze

Ms. Glenda Algaze

Pharmacy Technician

BS Liberal Studies
galgaze@dadeschools.net

305 557 1100 ext 2394

Mr. William Aylor

Mr. William Aylor

Building Automation

waylor@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2338

Mr. Domenick Blasucci

Mr. Domenick Blasucci

Air Conditioning

DBlasucci@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2237

Mr. Axel Corado

Mr. Axel Corado

Automotive Service Technology

acorado@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2088

Ms. Jane Farr

Ms. Jane Farr

Cosmetology

bgfarr@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2223

Mr. Francisco Figueroa

Mr. Francisco Figueroa

Automotive Service Technology

273678@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2249

Mr. Michael Gibbons

Mr. Michael Gibbons

Commercial Vehicle Driving

dies
MichaelGibbons@dadeschools.net

305 557 1100 ext 2326

Mr. Cesar Gomez

Mr. Cesar Gomez

Air Conditioning

CAGomez@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2235

Mr. Juan Granado

Mr. Juan Granado

Heavy Equipment Operation

jcgranado@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2346

Ms. Laura Gutierrez

Ms. Laura Gutierrez

Electronic Technology

gutierrezl@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2211

Ms. Sharon Johnson

Ms. Sharon Johnson

Cosmetology

248999@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2223/2226

Mr. John MacKinnon

Mr. John MacKinnon

Air Conditioning

212393@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2235

Ms. Tania Mendez

Ms. Tania Mendez

Dental Assisting

Mst@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2229

Mr. Ronald Miranda

Mr. Ronald Miranda

Advanced Automotive Service Technology

Mirandar@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2344

Mr. David Parker

Mr. David Parker

Automotive Collision Technology

285660@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2262

Mr. John Perez

Mr. John Perez

Commercial Vehicle Driving

johnperezcdl@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2326

Mr. Laban Price

Mr. Laban Price

Commercial Vehicle Driving

price@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2318

Mr. Jorge Sanchez

Mr. Jorge Sanchez

Automotive Service Technology

AS Science
sanchez@dadeschools.net

305 557 1100 ext 2088

Mr. Gary Spitnale

Mr. Gary Spitnale

Commercial Foods & Culinary Arts

292420@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2264

Mr. Marlon Vernon

Mr. Marlon Vernon

Computer Systems & Information Technology
mvernon@dadeschools.net

305 557 1100 ext 2270

Faculty – Parkway Campus

Ms. Odalis Brito

Ms. Odalis Brito

Nursing

obrito@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2281

Dr. Dereck Ledo

Dr. Dereck Ledo

ABE/GED

Ed.D. Ed. Leadership
181423@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2258

Ms. Terri Mitov

Ms. Terri Mitov

Nursing

BS Nursing
tmitov@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2210

Ms. Pitts-Johnkin

Ms. Pitts-Johnkin

Nursing

BS
hpitts@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2253

Ms. Nelva Williams

Ms. Nelva Williams

Nursing

AS Nursing
263938@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2268

 

Faculty – Robert Morgan Technical College

Mr. Roberto Gomez

Mr. Roberto Gomez

Advanced Automotive Service Technology

319615@dadeschools.net
305 253 9920 ext 2111